SSML League Table click here

SSML Fixtures click here

 

Day Date Time Comp H/A Team  F
 A
Scorers Att      
                     
Tuesday 08/07/2014 7.00pm Friendly A Hoddesdon Town 1 6 Victor Perez 25
Saturday 12/07/2014 3.00pm Friendly A Crawley Green 1 5 Quatromini D. 45 L
Tuesday 15/07/2014 6.30pm Fri endly  A Kensington Dragons 3 1 Quatromini D., Uche 2  10 W
Saturday 19/07/2014 3.00pm Friendly  A Stafford Rangers 0 5   178 L
Saturday 26/07/2014 2.00pm Friendly  A Bushey Sports Club FC 4 0 McIvor, Barkan, Campbell, Quatromini R. 23 W
Tuesday 29/07/2014 7.45pm Friendly  A Sun Postal Sports 2 6 Gray 2 27 L
Saturday 02/08/2014 3.00pm Friendly  A Ealing Town 3 2 Gray, McIvor,  Perez 14 W
Saturday 09/08/2014 3.00pm League A Hatfield Town 0 2   55 L
Tuesday 12/08/2014  7.45pm  League  A Codicote 1 1 Hayles 32
D
Saturday 16/08/2014 3.00pm  League  A Broxbourne Borough 6 1 Campbell, Hayles, D.Quattromini, Quadri, Moseley 2 22 W
Saturday 30/08/2014 3.00pm League  A Langford  0 3   42 L
Saturday 06/09/2014 3.00pm  League  H London Lions 1 1 Thomas 172 D
Tuesday 09/09/2014 7.45pm League  H Welwyn Garden City 0 2   126 L
Saturday 20/09/2014 3.00pm  League  H Bedford 0 3   90 L
Tuesday 23/09/2014 7.45pm  CT Rnd 1 H Kings Langley 1 3 D.Quattromini  68 L
Saturday 27/09/2014 3.00pm  League H Amersham Town  0 0   75 D
Saturday 04/10/2014 3.00pm  ART Rnd 1  A New Bradwell St Peter 2 5  Campbell, McIvor 38 L 
Saturday 11/10/2014 3.00pm League H (A) Arlesey Town Res 0 3   28 L
Tuesday 14/10/2104 7.45pm  MPT Rnd 1  H (A)
Northwood FC (res) 2
1  A.Hayles,  O.Quadri 28 W
Saturday 18/10/2014 3.00pm League H Chesham United Res 2 3  D.Quattromini 2 78 L
Tuesday 21/10/2014 7.45pm  MCC Rnd 1 H Rayners Lane FC 2  D.Quattromini 30 L
Saturday 25/10/2014 3.00pm  League  Stony Stratford Town 0   32 L
Tuesday 28/10/2014 7.45pm Div 1 Cup 2 A Codicote 0 1   28 L
Saturday 01/11/2014 3.00pm  League  H Risborough Rangers  0 6   34 L
Saturday 08/11/2014 3.00pm  League  A Arlesey Town Res 0 3   23 L
Wednesday 12/11/2014 7.45pm  League  A London Lions 3 2  Salgado 2, Hayford 22 W
Saturday 15/11/2014 3.00pm League  H Bush Hill Rangers 7   73 L
Tuesday 18/11/2014 7.45pm  League H Woodson Park 1 1  Stewart 54 D
Saturday 22/11/2014 3.00pm League  A Chesham United Res 2 1  M.Nur, Hayford 73 W
Saturday 29/11/2014 3.00pm  League  A Crawley Green 2 6  Hayford, Wescott 22 L
Wednesday 03/12/2014 7.45pm MPT QF A CB Hounslow Utd 3 1  S.Blackburne, Moore, Uche 45 W
Saturday 06/12/2014 3.00pm  League  H Codicote 1 0  S.Blackburne 66 W
Saturday 13/12/2014 3.00pm League  A Winslow 6 1  B.Butt 4, Ali, Molloy 34 W
Saturday 03/01/2015 3.00pm  League  H Stony Stratford Town 3 3  B.Butt, Molloy, Moore 131 D
Saturday 10/01/2015 3.00pm  League H Buckingham Ath 3 2  Simon, Ali, Molloy 66 W
Saturday 24/01/2015 3.00pm  League  H Broxbourne Borough 0 2   71 L
Saturday 31/01/2015 3.00pm League A Risborough Rangers 2  Molloy, Ali 72 D
Tuesday 03/02/2015 7.30pm MPT SF H Bedfont and Feltham 1 0  Molloy 56 W
Saturday 07/02/2015 3.00pm  League  H Hatfield Town 5 2  Ali 2, Molloy, Marahjan, Siemechuk 55 W
Tuesday 17/02/2015 7.45pm League A Amersham Town 9 1  Ali 3, Butt 3, Molloy 3 34 W
Tuesday 24/02/2015 7.30pm League A Buckingham Ath 3 4  Butt, Valenti, OG 38 L
Saturday 07/03/2015 3.00pm League  H Crawley Green 1  Molloy, Ali 87 W
Wednesday 11/03/2015 7.45pm League A Baldock Town 3 1  Butt 2, Brophy 39 W
Tuesday 17/03/2015 7.45pm League A Harpenden Town 2 2  Ali, Lasselle 40 D
Saturday 21/03/2015 3.00pm League  H Langford 5  Molloy 2, Ali, Manuel, Durnin 63 W
Wednesday 25/03/2015 7.45pm League A Southall 2  Molloy 2 65 D
Saturday 28/03/2015 3.00pm League  A Wodson Park 3  Ambriz-Manuel, Molloy, Ali 28  W
Tuesday 31/03/2015 7.45pm League H Baldock Town 3  A.Ali  B.Butt  J.Molloy  48 W
Saturday 04/04/2015 3.00pm  League  H Southall  3  Butt 2, Valenti 55 W
Tuesday 07/04/2015 7.45pm League  H Harpenden Town 2 1  Butt 2 71 W
Saturday 11/04/2015 3.00pm  League  H Winslow Town 7 1  S Blackburne 3, Butt 2, Maharjan, Marks 168
Saturday 18/04/2015 3.00pm League  A Bedford 3 1  Butt, Ali 2 31 W
Wednesday 22/04/2015 7.30pm League A Bush Hill Rangers 3 2  Molloy 2, S Blackburne 18 W
Saturday 25/04/2015 3.00pm  League A Welwyn Garden City 1 1  S Blackburne 111 D
Wednesday 29/04/2015  7.45pm

Middx Prem

Cup Final

N Enfield Town  U21's

2

2

 Morton 2  *lost 3-4 on Pens 155  L