3League Table Click Here

Day Date Time Comp H/A Team  F 
 A 
Scorers Att       
                     
Saturday 11/07/2015 3.00pm Friendly H Potters Bar Town 2 3 Mansaray, Ali 58
Tuesday 14/07/2015 7.45pm Friendly H Kings Langley 2 2 Mooney, Mansaray 37 D
Saturday 18/07/2015 1.00pm Friendly  H Northwood 2 1 Mansaray 2 34 W
Tuesday 21/07/2015 6.30pm Friendly  A Bushey Sports 0 1   N/A L
Tuesday 28/07/2015 7.15pm Friendly  H Wealdstone 1 5 Mooney 74 L
Saturday 01/08/2015 3.00pm Friendly A Bedfont Sports 0 2   25 L
Tuesday 04/08/2015 7.00pm Friendly H Boreham Wood U21s 3 2 Durnin, Molloy, Leslie 54 W
Saturday 08/08/2015 3.00pm League H Winslow United 12 3 Molloy 4, Butt 3, McClusky, Quadri, Durnin, Ali, Mansaray 87 W
Wednesday 12/08/2015 7.45pm League  A Southall 3 0 Durnin 2, Butt 120 W
Saturday 15/08/2015 3.00pm  Challenge Cup 1  H Colney Heath 3 0 Butt, Mansaray, Molloy 59 W
Saturday 22/08/2015 3.00pm League  H Buckingham Ath 0 1   74 L
Wednesday 26/08/2015 7.45pm  League  A Arlsley Town Res 3 2 A.Ali, S.Ali, Smith 40 W
Saturday 29/08/2015 3.00pm League  H Woodford Town 3 2 S.Blackburne, Taggart, Kirby 65 W
Tuesday 01/09/2015 7.45pm  DC 1 A Hatfield Town 4 1 Smith, Inch, S.Blackburne, Mansaray 43 W
Saturday 05/09/2015 3.00pm  FA Vase 1st Q A W'Boro Whitworth 6 3 OG, Butt 2, S.Blackburne, Smith, Quadri 62 W
Saturday 12/09/2015 3.00pm League A Baldock Town 3 2 Morton, Valenti, Moses 64
Saturday 19/09/2015 3.00pm League H Southall 2 1 Smith, Mansaray 107
Saturday 26/09/2015 3.00pm League H Risborough Rangers 4 1 S.Blackburne 2, Butt, Molloy 71 W
Saturday 03/10/2015 3.00pm FA Vase 2nd Q H
Winslow Utd 6 0 S.Blackburne 3, Smith, Mansaray 2 67 W
Tuesday 06/10/2015 7.45pm DC 2 H Buckingham Ath 4 0 Marks, Smith, Mansaray, Molloy 49 W
Saturday 10/10/2015 3.00pm League A Winslow United 2 1 Mansaray, Moore 108 W
Tuesday 13/10/2015 7.45pm Middx Charity 2 A Wealdstone 2 3 Molloy, Smith 108 L
Saturday 17/10/2015 3.00pm League H Wodson Park 2 1 Molloy, Mansaray 66 W
Tuesday 20/10/2015 7.45pm Challenge Cup 2 Mursley United 9 2 Molloy 2, Butt 2, Marks 2, A.Ali, Moses, Valenti  39
Saturday 24/10/2015 3pm League H Chesham Utd Res 4 0 Molloy, A.Ali, McCLuskey, Smith 67 W
Tuesday 27/10/2015 7.30pm Middx Prem 1 H Cockfosters 4 3 Moses 3, Turner 37
W
Saturday 31/10/2015 3.00pm FA Vase 1st Rnd H Whitton United 2 Butt 2, Moses, A.Ali, Smith 102 W
Tuesday 03/11/2015 7.45pm League A Langford 8 0 S.Blackburne 2, A.Ali 2, Molloy 2, Marks, Turner 49 W
Tuesday 10/11/2015 7.45pm League H Codicote 5 1 Mansaray, Molloy 2, Smith, Durnin 92 W
Saturday 14/11/2015 3.00pm League H Brimsdown 9 2 Mansaray 3, Molloy 3, Smith 2, Butt 87  W
Tuesday 17/11/2015 7.30pm Middx Prem QF H Hillingdon Boro 0 1   42 L
Saturday 21/11/2015 3.00pm FA Vase 2nd Rnd A Kirkley and Pakefield 2 1 Butt, A.Ali 60 W 
Saturday 28/11/2015 3.00pm League H Broadfields United 3 3 A.Ali, Mansaray, Inch 99 D
Tuesday 08/12/2015 7.45pm DC QF A Baldock Town 3 2 Butt 2, A.Ali  40 W
Saturday 12/12/2015 3.00pm FA Vase 3rd Rnd H Ipswich Wanderers 0 3   137
Saturday 02/01/2016 3.00pm League H Ampthill Town 5 1 Molloy 3, Durnin, Turner 106 W
Saturday 16/01/2016 3.00pm League H Crawley Green 3 1 Butt 2, Molloy 180
Saturday 23/01/2016 3.00pm  League H Baldock Town 1 1 Molloy 101 D
Saturday 30/01/2016 3.00pm League A Buckingham Ath 2 2 A.Ali, Ward 65 D
Monday 01/02/2016 7.45pm Challenge Cup 3 A Welwyn Garden City 2 4 S.Blackburne, Molloy 72 L
Saturday 06/02/2016 3.00pm  League A Wodson Park 3 2 Ward 2, A.Ali 20 W
Tuesday 09/02/2016 7.30pm League A New Bradwell St Peter 1 2 A.Ali 100 L
Saturday 13/02/2016 3.00pm  League H Langford 2 0 Maharjan, Ward 86  W
Tuesday 16/02/2016 7.30pm League A Chesham United Res 0 Molloy, A.Ali 85
Saturday 27/02/2016 3.00pm League A Ampthill Town 4 Ward 3, Simon 45 W
Wednesday 02/03/2016 7.45pm League A Broadfields United 3 1 Molloy 2, Morton 35 W
Saturday 05/03/2016 3.00pm League A Brimsdown  2 Ward 2 100  D
Saturday 12/03/2016 3.00pm League A Risborough Rangers 0 Molloy 115 W
Tuesday 15/03/2016 7.45pm DC SF A Woodford Town @SJP 1 Mansaray 2, Butt 65 W
Saturday 19/03/2016 3.00pm League A Harpenden Town 2 Balogun 2 97 D
Tuesday 22/03/2016 7.45pm League H Hatfield Town 1 S.Blackburne, Ward, Butt 73
Saturday 26/03/2016 3.00pm League H Hillingdon Borough 5 0 A.Ali 2, Ward, Mansaray, Morton
83 W
Saturday 02/04/2016 3.00pm League H New Bradwell St Peter 3 1 Molloy, A.Ali, Durnin 121 W
Thursday 07/04/2016 7.45pm League A Hillingdon Boro 2 Ward 3, Molloy 2, A.Ali, Turner 51 W
Saturday 09/04/2016 3.00pm League H Harpenden Town 1  Mansaray 2, Ward 100 W
Wednesday 13/04/2016 7.45pm DC Final@Tring N Crawley Green 1 2 S.Blackburne 200  L
Tuesday 19/04/2016 7.45pm League A Hatfield Town 0 A.Ali 78 W
Tuesday 26/02/2016 7.45pm League A Codicote 5 0 Ward 2, Turner, Moore, Mansaray 45 W
Saturday 30/04/2016 3.00pm League H Arlesley Town Res 3 Ward, Inch, Durnin 229 W
Thursday 05/05/2016 7.45pm League A Crawley Green 2 2 Molloy, Turner 78 D
Saturday 07/05/2016 3.00pm League A Woodford Town 4 2 S Blackburne 2, Turner, Guthmy  68 W

 

 AlTrialist